Scandinavian Outdoor Award 2020
This year, SOA TRAVEL will be presented for the third time. The winners will be announced during the ITB 2020. One evening before the ITB begins, the jury meeting will take place to find the winners of each category.
Jury members in 2020:
Corinna Windisch
Klaus Lange
Marco Giraldo
Patricia Lawitschka
Christian Lackner
Anja Schillinger